Lil' Kim feat. Lil Cease - Crush On You (1997)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 18, 2009

"Crush on You" is a single by Lil' Kim from her debut album and features fellow Junior M.A.F.I.A. members Lil' Cease & The Notorious B.I.G.. It landed at number twenty-three in the UK Singles Chart and number sixteen on the Billboard Hot 100. The original album version had Lil' Cease rapping alone, while the single version featured him with Lil' Kim. Aaliyah and Sheek Louch of The LOX are featured in the music video. The song contains a sample of Jeff Lorber Fusion's "Rain Dance" from their 1979 album Water Signs.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Crush On You (feat. Lil' Cease) [Remix]
  • Artist

    • Lil' Kim
  • Album

    • Not Tonight/Drugs
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Urban Atlantic); Warner Chappell, EMI Music Publishing, PEDL, CMRRA, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, and 16 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...