Pagan's Mind - Full Circle (Instrumental)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 23, 2015

Full Circle - Live at Center Stage, out now on Steamhammer/SPV.
Over 2,5 hours of Pagan's Mind, playing Celestial Entrance in its entirety and an amazing one-time setlist!

Songs featured in 'Full Circle':
00:00 - 02:30 : Farewell
02:30 - 03:52 : Coming Home
03:52 - 04:25 : Part fromInstrumental Medley only previously recorded on "Live Equation"
04:25 - 05:03 : Instrumental part from the song 'Search For Life', originally recorded acoustically
05:03 - 06:12 : Midpart and solo from the 2004 re-recording of the song 'Embracing Fear'
06:12 - 07:20 : Solo-part from the song 'Vision Eyes' - this is from JORN's album "Out To Every Nation"
07:20 - 10:14 : Solo-part from the song 'Entrance To Infinity' starting with a jam built around the same chord structure
10:14 - 12:09 : Parts from the song 'Evolution Exceed'
12:09 - 12:52 : The riff from the song 'Into The Aftermath' mixed with some chords not recorded on that song.
12:52 - 13:07 : Solo-part from the song Power Of Mindscape
13:07 - 13:53 : Parts not previously recorded
13:53 - 14:38 : Outro from Spirit Starcruiser
14:38 - 16:04 : Solo and outro from the song Trough Day And Night rounded off in PM style - This is from JORN's album "Out To Every Nation"

BluRay Bundle: http://bit.ly/FCBluRayBundle
DVD Bundle: http://bit.ly/FCDVDBundle
BluRay+2CD: http://bit.ly/FCBluRay
DVD+2CD: http://bit.ly/FCDVD2CD
2LP+CD: http://bit.ly/FC2LPCD

Shop: http://pagansmind.com/shop/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pagansmind

New Noise Magazine (10/10) - "Full Circle is definielty one of the best live progressive metal performances that I’ve literally ever heard and captures the genre in it’s purest, most unadulterated form."

Power of Prog (5/5) - "I see Pagan's Mind Full Circle: Live From Center Stage as one of those albums many will look back another 20 years from now and still be talking about it as if it were just freshly released today. This will last the test of time like the rest of the Pagan's Mind library has."

Sea of Tranquility (4,5/5) - "This is all the Pagan's Mind one could ever want…"


Set 1:
1. Approaching
2. Through Osiris’ Eyes
3. Entrance Stargate
4. …Of Epic Questions
5. Dimensions Of Fire
6. Dreamscape Lucidity
7. The Seven Sacred Promises
8. Back To The Magic Of Childhood I: Conception
9. Back To The Magic Of Childhood II: Exploring Life
10. In Brilliant White Light
11. Aegean Shores
12. The Prophecy Of Pleiades

Set 2:
13. New World Order
14. Intermission
15. Enigmatic Mission
16. Live Your Life Like A Dream
17. Hallo Spaceboy
18. Full Circle
19. Walk Away In Silence
20. Eyes Of Fire
21. God’s Equation
22. United Alliance

  • Category

  • Song

    • Full Circle (Live)
  • Artist

    • Pagan's Mind
  • Album

    • Full Circle
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Steamhammer), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...