Het Monica da Silva Trio - Philip Freriks ik ben je bitch niet




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 12, 2009

clip n.a.v. Paradevoorstelling 'Het Monica da Silva Trio' op de Parade 2009.

Het Monica da Silva Trio:
Zang: Monica da Silva
Nylon gitaar: Arjen Lubach
C&W gitaar: Tim Kamps

Met dank aan: Hiba Vink, Goemel van Tienhoven, Lucy van de Overkant

  • Category

  • Song

    • Philip Freriks Ik Ben Je Bitch Niet
  • Artist

    • Het Monica da Silva Trio
  • Album

    • Wij Zijn Twee Troubadoers
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Expoza Music; Muserk Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...