AC/DC - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (Live Tallahassee 1988)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 3, 2012

Taken from the bootleg a good sounding audience recording recorded live at the Leon County Civic Center, in Tallahassee, Florida USA on 10-20-1988 during the «Blow Up Your Video World Tour». Very good quality and if you want it, just message me and I will send it to you. Make sure to subscribe for more.

Vocals: Brian Johnson
Lead Guitar: Angus Young
Rythm Guitar: Stevie Young
Bass: Cliff Williams
Drums: Simon Wright

1. Heatseeker
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Back In Black
5. Who Made Who
6. Jailbreak
7. Hells Bells
8. That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll
9. The Jack
10. You Shook Me All Night Long
11. High Voltage
12. Whole Lotta Rosie
13. Let There Be Rock
14. Highway To Hell
15. T.N.T.
16. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Check out http://www.acdc-bootlegs.com/

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...