Destructo - Bodyback




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 20, 2015

Night Bass on Spotify: http://bit.ly/NightBassPlaylist
iTunes: bit.ly/NightBassVol2_iT
Beatport: bit.ly/NightBassVol2_BP
Spotify: bit.ly/NightBassVol2_SF

1. Destructo - “Bodyback"
2. Vanilla ACE & Barber - “Incredible”
3. Riddim Commission - “More Fire” ft. $tush
4. Sinden & BOT - “Grit Mania”
5. Stranger - “Can U Feel That”
6. Petey Clicks & Riddim Commission - “Gonna Be Mine”
7. Landis LaPace - “Shotgun"
8. Pete Graham - ”Some Like It Hot"
9. Jay Robinson - ”Beastmode"

For our second installment of "This is Night Bass" we've brought on an epic selection of tracks from Destructo, Vanilla Ace & Barber, Bot & Sinden, Pete Graham, Riddim Commission, Stranger, Petey Clicks, Jay Robinson, and Landis LaPace. These nine tracks are not only a colorful mix of styles, but also a snapshot of the current sound of Night Bass and where it's heading.

Follow Night Bass:
- Spotify: open.spotify.com/user/nightbassrecords
- YouTube: youtube.com/nightbassrecords
- Soundcloud: @nightbassrecords
- Facebook: facebook.com/nightbassevents
- Twitter: twitter.com/nightbass

  • Category

  • Song

    • Bodyback
  • Artist

    • Destructo


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...