Loading...

PizzaGate - DNC Pedophile Ring exposed by Podesta's Emails - Obama, Clintons, Andrew Kline

326,767 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 15, 2016

This is the start of an open source investigation into the Pizza Gate Pedophile Rings being run by Comet Ping Pong Pizza. This ring of Pedophiles is directly exposed by the emails from John Podesta and Tony Podesta. Also directly connected to this is DOJ Andrew Kline. The links I have compiled are below in this description. I will be uploading this video to the Steemit BlockChain so it will forever be on the internet, uncensorable in the block chain.

DC Leaks Pizza Gate: https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

Wikileaks Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/...

Andrew Kline owns Besta Pizza: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ausbit...

Beyond Borders: http://beyondborders.net/

Comet Ping Pong: http://www.cometpingpong.com/

Comet Ping Pong Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/comet-ping-p...

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/

Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-...

FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D

Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/...

Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/

Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi...

Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/

TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/

CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/

Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn...

Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/

Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/

Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/

I will add more links as I come across them.

Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth

Follow me on Steemit! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

Please Join #OpPizza to help with the investigation. Just go to IRC and Join OpPizza, https://webchat.anonops.com/

The PizzaGate Files: https://pizzagate.press/

My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TitusFrost

Hit me up on Social Media:

* Twitter: @ImperatorTruth: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth

* FedBook: "The Lost Truth": https://www.facebook.com/TheLostTruth...

* Minds.com: "TitusFrost": https://www.minds.com/TitusFrost

* YouTube: "Titus Frost": https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDHr...

* My Published Book: "The Lost Truth": https://www.amazon.com/Lost-Truth-Dea...

* Gab.ai: TitusFrost: https://gab.ai/TitusFrost

Check out my book: https://openlibrary.org/works/OL17155...

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...