LAGRANGE- Official English Trailer - On Blu-ray and DVD 6-11-13





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 6, 2013

In stores 6-11-13 - Preorder now! http://amzn.to/10xsJdN

Packed with bonus features, including the Kamogawa Drama OVAs!

Madoka Kyono is an energetic girl who is full of passion. As the proud - and only - member of the Kamogawa Girls' High School Jersey Club, she goes around helping people in need. But Madoka's life is turned upside down when she is suddenly asked by a mysterious girl named Lan to pilot a robot. Motivated by her desire to protect the people and city of Kamogawa, Madoka agrees to pilot the resurrected Vox robot to fight against extraterrestrials that have come to attack Earth.

Lagrange - The Flower of Rin-ne set 1 includes the following episodes:

Languages- English, Japanese (with English subtitles)

1. Welcome to Kamogawa!
2. Kamogawa Spirit
3. Lan Blooms in Kamogawa
4. The Swimmers of Kamogawa
5. Tha Man who came to Kamogawa
6. The Wind, Fire, and Water above Kamogawa
7. Cloudy Skies, followed by Kamogawa
8. A Lolita in Kamogawa
9. Departing Katsuura, Heading to Kamogawa
10. Goodbye, Kamogawa
11. Kamogawa's Last Line of Defense
12. Until we meet again, in Kamogawa


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...