Beethoven Klavierkonzert Nr. 4 (Rolf Plagge, AO Bonn, Ltg. Michael Denhoff)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 4, 2012

Eine historische Aufnahme: Livemitschnitt vom 4. April 1991 aus dem Großen Saal des Tschaikowsky-Konservatoriums in Moskau.
Rolf Plagge und das Akademische Orchester Bonn spielen unter der Leitung von Michael Denhoff Beethovens 4. Klavierkonzert G-Dur.

00:30 – I. Allegro moderato
19:54 – II. Andante con moto
24:57 – III. Rondo. Vivace

  • Category

  • Song

    • Piano Concerto No.4 in G Major, Op. 58: I. Allegro Moderato
  • Artist

    • Ragna Schirmer, Staatskapelle Halle & Ariane Matiakh
  • Album

    • Clara
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of Berlin Classics), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...