Stepping Stone### from the album "SILENT WAYS" (actmusic.com)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2013

Cæcilie Norby: Vocal,
Lars Danielsson: Bass, Cello
Leszek Mozdzer: Piano
Nguyen Le: Guitar,

Robert Mehmet Ikiz: Drums

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Cæcilie Norby, Lars Danielsson, Leszek Mozdzer, Nguyên Lê & Robert Mehmet Ikiz
  • Album

    • Magic Moments 6
  • Writers

    • Steve Booker, Aimée Anne Duffy
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of ACT Music); BMG Rights Management, UBEM, Abramus Digital, ARESA, EMI Music Publishing, UMPG Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...