Loading...

Rape in the Military

77,966 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 9, 2011

Join us on the Vicki Childs show, Thursday, August 11th at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central and 8 am Pacific. The statistics are staggering, the crimes are horrific and the military has turned a blind eye to the horror that results from sexual assault in our Armed Forces. This is a show you can't miss.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...