Panic in Detroit (2013 Remastered Version)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 25, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Panic in Detroit (2013 Remastered Version) · David Bowie

Aladdin Sane

℗ 1973, 2013 Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Guitar, Producer, Programmer, Vocals: David Bowie
Backing Vocals: Juanita 'Honey' Franklin
Engineer, Producer: Ken Scott
Backing Vocals: Linda Lewis
Percussion: Mac Cormack
Backing Vocals: Mac Cormack
Guitar, Vocals: Mick Ronson
Piano: Mike Garson
Engineer: Mike Moran
Remastering Engineer: Ray Staff
Bass: Trevor Bolder
Drums: Woody Woodmansey
Arranger, Composer: David Bowie
Arranger: Mick Ronson

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...