Tribe Beneath The Storm - KC Roberts & The Live Revolution




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 19, 2015

Tribe Beneath The Storm:
A new song and live off the floor performance by KC Roberts & The Live Revolution

The Band:
Claire Doyle - Vocals
Joanna Mohammed - Vocals
Chino De Villa - Drums
Matt Giffin - Keys
Steve Dyte - Trumpet
Jared Welsh - Tenor Sax
Matt Fullbrook - Bass
Christian Overton - Trombone
James Ervin - Trumpet
Phil Skladowski - Baritone Sax
Juan Carlos Medrano - Percussion
KC Roberts - Guitar, Vocals

video by brianchambers.ca and bradsayeaumedia.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...