Upload

Loading...

WhirlWind Barb AH Guide - 50Mil for 234k Buffed Dmg

55,826

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 11, 2013

Stop by the live stream to see a set built each morning (11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CET): http://www.twitch.tv/archonthewizard

I go over how I build WW Barb sets for viewers. I use a 50 Million Gold budget, but you could use this guide for any budget between 10mil and 1bil.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to