Loading...

How to Plan Your Wedding Menu

526 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 25, 2011

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-plan-you...

Need help planning your wedding? Professional wedding planner Kat Keane shares tips and advice to help you prepare for your big day.

See the rest of our wedding videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MahaloWed...

Check out these related Mahalo pages:
Wedding Planning: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-planning/
Wedding Etiquette: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-etiquette/
Weddings: http://www.mahalo.com/weddings/
Wedding Shower: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-shower/
Wedding Cakes: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-cakes/
Wedding Dress: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-dress/
Wedding Vows: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-vows/
Wedding Rings: http://www.mahalo.com/wedding-rings/

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Use Adobe Photoshop: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Get into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Become a Photographer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Get a Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Make Coffee Drinks: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...