Britten: Phaedra, Op. 93 (Andrea McGaugh, mezzo-soprano; Yunn-Shan Ma, conductor)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 8, 2015

Andrea McGaugh, mazzo-soprano
Yunn-Shan Ma, conductor
Miclen LaiPang, Wan-Chun Hu, Benjamin Kronk, Holly Workman, Erika Pinkerton, Nanao Yamada, violin
Bridget Kinneary, YeJin Goo, viola
Heather Anderson, Eleanor Lee, cello
Tanatchaya Chanphanitpornkit, Joshua DePoint, double bass
Colin Deay, James Petrello, Stella Perlic, percussion
Kaeul Autumn Kim, harpsichord

Andrea McGaugh's Senior Recital
February 7, 2015
Kilbourn Hall
Eastman School of Music, University of Rochester
Rochester, New York


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...