Loading...

Kovacs - Black Spider (Official Video)

1,521,592 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 13, 2018

The new album "Cheap Smell": http://wmg.click/Kovacs_CheapSmellAY
The new single "Black Spider": http://wmg.click/Kovacs_BlackSpiderAY

Check out KOVACS at:
Site: http://www.kovacsmusic.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kovacsmusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kovacs_music
Instagram: https://instagram.com/kovacsofficial/

CREDITS:
Direction | Arc Two @arc.two @aoifeblair @tea_mulabdic
Art Direction | Arc Two @arc.two @aoifeblair @tea_mulabdic
Creative Direction & Styling | Noa Zarfati @noa.zarfati
Project Manager | Emma Mattei @emmamattei
Standby Art Director | Laura Woodroffe @laurawoodroffe
1st Assistant Director | Wayne Bentley @neitherstatlernorwaldorf
Creative Assistant | Natasha Guinness-Taylor @magnoliaguinness
Director of Photography | Arthur Loveday @arthurloveday
Focus Puller | Thomas Rider Nicholson
Steadicam | Grant Sandy-Phillips @grantskg
Gaffer | Pearce Crowley @pearcecrowley
Spark | Ryan Monteith
Spark | Max Milner
Loader | Chris Roger
Art Department Assistant | Maddy Rita Faye @maddyritafaye
Set Builder | Benjamin Bailey de Paor @baileydepaor.dnr
Chippie | Henry Culpepper @nomadic_sasquatch
Choreographer | Alexandra Green @allygreendance
Make Up Artist | Megumi Matsuno @megumi.matsuno
Edit | Raluca Petre @ralupetre6
Colour Grading | Daniel de Vue @danieldevue
Production | Shiny Projects @shinyprojects

Fredrikson Stallard
http://www.fredriksonstallard.com/
Instagram: fredriksonstallard

David Gill Gallery

  • Category

  • Song

    • Black Spider
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG; ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, and 10 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...