Я НЕ СДАЮСЬ. Группа Стаса Намина «Цветы» - 40 лет. Юбилейный концерт. 2010




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 6, 2012

Группа Цветы http://flowersrock.ru/ : Олег Предтеченский, Валерий Диордица, Юрий Вильнин, Алан Асламазов, Александр Грецинин, Стас Намин. Юбилейный концерт 40 лет группе Цветы 6 марта 2010 г. в Крокус Сити Холле. Сессионные барабанщики: Ian Thomas, Армен Аванесян, Владимир Чинаков.
Официальный сайт группы Цветы: http://flowersrock.ru/

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...