The Smiths - This Night Has Opened My Eyes (studio version June 84) NEW bootleg 2010





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 21, 2010

(Unreleased Demos & Instrumentals [Bootleg Vinyl Rip]) NEW 2010
01. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (John Porter monitor mix)
02. Reel Around The Fountain (final Troy Tate album version)
03. Rusholme Ruffians (Electric version July 84)
04. The Queen Is Dead (full version)
05. Sheila Take A Bow (Porter version January 1987)
06. This Night Has Opened My Eyes (studio version June 84)
07. I Misses You (instrumental)
08. Ask (pre-remix version)
09. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (take 1)
10. Is It Really So Strange (June 86 'single' version)
11. Frankly Mr Shankly (Trumpet version november 85)
12. Shoplifters Of The World Unite (instrumental)
13. Girlfriend In A Coma (monitor mix)
14. Death Of A Disco Dancer (monitor mix)
15. Paint A Vulgar Picture (monitor mix March 87)
16. Heavy Track (instrumental)

Notes from Stephane of PJLM.

Thanks to "Motorways" of Moz Solo for ripping this from his newly purchased double LP.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...