AIW intense TV Episode 44 [Leah Von Dutch, Submission Squad, The Hooligans





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 28, 2013

Order AIW's Double Dare on iPPV: http://bit.ly/ddareippv
See it live: http://www.shop.aiwrestling.com

Double Dare, Absolute Intense Wrestling's third iPPV, is coming on November 1, courtesy of Smart Mark Video. Double Dare is a one night, eight team tournament featuring the hottest tag team division in professional wrestling. See Former AIW Tag Team Champions Hope and Change, #NIXON, Mark Andrews & Pete Dunne, The Hooligans, The Submission Squad, The Jollyville Fuck-Its, The Sex Bob-Ombs, and Youthanazia battle for tag team supremacy. In addition...

The AIW Absolute Championship will be defended!
Johnny Gargano will take on Jonathan Gresham!
"AK-47" Allysin Kay will defend her AIW Women's Championship against MsChif

...and more! Absolute Intense Wrestling has built a reputation for having the most unpredictable cards in independent professional wrestling, but you've got to see it to believe it. Pre-order the iPPV at SMVOD.com!

First Round Action

#NIXON - Rickey Shane Page & Bobby Beverly vs. SEX BOB-OMBS - Davey Vega & Matt Fitchett

YOUTHANAZIA - Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg 20 Matt Cross vs. THE SUBMISSION SQUAD - Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy

THE HOOLIGANS - Mason & Devon Cutter vs. HOPE & CHANGE - Veda Scott & Gregory Iron

JOLLYVILLE FUCK ITS - T Money & Russ Myers vs. TEAM UK - Mark Andrews & Pete Dunne

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...