Bad Romance - The Chipettes Official Song [Chipwrecked Motion Picture Soundtrack]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 28, 2011

This is the first officially released song for Chipwrecked on Soundcloud to welcome in the pre-orders of the upcoming Alvin and the Chipmunks Chipwrecked Motion Picture Soundtrack. This soundtrack will be available November 15, 2011 for retail but can be pre-ordered today if you want to buy it early. Link to that is below.

Pre-order your Chipwrecked Soundtrack today!

Track Listing (So Far)

1. Party Rock Anthem - Chipmunks & Chipettes
2. Bad Romance - Chipmunks & Chipettes
3. Trouble - Chipmunks & Chipettes
4. Whip My Hair - Chipettes
5. Vacation - Chipmunks & Chipettes featuring BASKO
6. We Have Arrived - RAE featuring Classic
7. Say Hey - Chipmunks & Chipettes featuring Nomadik
8. Real Wild Child - Chipmunks & Chipettes featuring Nomadik
9. S.O.S. - Chipettes
10. We Speak No Americano/Conga - Chipettes featuring Barnetta DeFonseca
11. Survivor - Chipettes
12. Born This Way/Ain't No Stopping Us/Firework - Chipmunks & Chipettes
13. Club Can't Handle Me - Chipmunks & Chipettes

**The deluxe album will contain 3 additional songs. "Holiday", "We'll Be Alright", and "Hello".**

My main channel is MunkFan01, this is just my secondary one.

MunkFan01's Channel

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Chipmunks & The Chipettes
  • Album

    • Chipwrecked (Music From The Motion Picture)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Atlantic Records); CMRRA, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, and 7 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...