The Amboy Dukes - Journey To The Center Of Your Mind (Full LP)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 16, 2012

Journey to the Center of the Mind is the second studio album released by The Amboy Dukes. It was released in April 1968 on Mainstream Records (stereo S/6112, mono 56112 (promo only)).


Ted Nugent -- lead guitar
Greg Arama -- bass
John (J.B.) Drake -- vocals
Steve Farmer -- rhythm guitar, vocals
Dave Palmer -- drums
Andy Solomon -- organ, piano, vocals

Track listing

"Mississippi Murderer" (Nugent, Farmer) 0:00
"Surrender to Your Kings" (Nugent) 5:11
"Flight of the Byrd" (Nugent) 8:03
"Scottish Tea" (Nugent) 10:54
"Dr. Slingshot" (Nugent, Farmer) 14:52
"Journey to the Center of the Mind" (Nugent, Farmer) 18:01
"Ivory Castles" (Farmer) 21:37
"Why is a Carrot More Orange Than an Orange" (Farmer) 24:56
"Missionary Mary" (Farmer) 27:22
"Death is Life" (Farmer) 29:58
"Saint Philips Friend" (Farmer) 32:06
"I'll Prove I'm Right" (Farmer) 35:38
"Conclusion" (Nugent, Farmer) 37:18


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...