You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

"Oh Yeah" - Chickenfoot (Joe Satriani, Chad Smith, Michael Anthony, Sammy Hagar)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 13, 2009

The first single from the upcoming self-titled release by Chickenfoot. Released to radio 4/13/09 but online to you first! Call your local radio station and request it post a comment to let us know. More info at

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Chickenfoot
  • Album

    • Best+Live
  • Writers

    • Sammy Hagar, Joe Satriani
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Africori, Entertainment One U.S., LP, earMUSIC (on behalf of earMUSIC); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Audiam (Publishing), CMRRA, UMPI, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, AMRA, Warner Chappell, AdRev Publishing, PEDL, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, ASCAP, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...