7 Aum Arivu - Yellae Lama Video | Suriya, Shruti | Harris Jayaraj





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 23, 2014

Watch Yellae Lama Official Song Video from the Movie 7 Aum Arivu

Song Name - Yellae Lama
Movie - 7 Aum Arivu
Singer - Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shruti Haasan & Pop Shalini
Music - Harris Jayaraj
Lyrics - Na. Muthu Kumar
Director - A.R.Murugadoss
Starring - Suriya, Shruti Haasan
Producer - Udhayanidhi Stalin
Studio - Red Giant Movies
Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Vevo - http://www.youtube.com/user/sonymusic...
Like us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SonyMusicSouth
Follow us:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SonyMusicSouth
G+: https://plus.google.com/+SonyMusicIndia

© 2011 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu")
  • Artist

    • Harris Jayaraj;Vijay Prakash;Karthik;Shruti Haasan;Shalini Singh
  • Licensed by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Music Entertainment); SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, SMEIndia_Pub, UBEM, and 10 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...