Story Of The Year - Until The Day I Die





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 16, 2009

Uncensored & Unrestricted Music Videos you can't find on other Social Networks! http://bvmtv.com/

Twitter: #BVMTV - @JeffBVMTV

Story of the Year (also known as Story or SOTY) is an American Rock band formed in St. Louis, Missouri in 1995.

The band was initially named Big Blue Monkey, they changed their name to Story of the Year in 2002 after the release of their EP titled "Story of the Year" on indie label Criterion Records when they realized a blues group of the same name had already existed.

It would not be until eight years after forming that Story of the Year saw its first piece of commercial success in its major label debut, Page Avenue, containing the popular singles "Until the Day I Die" and "Anthem of Our Dying Day". A second album, In the Wake of Determination, followed in 2005, but did not achieve the success of its predecessor. The band has returned with their third album The Black Swan, their first on Epitaph Records, which was released on April 22, 2008.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Page Avenue (UK Version)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Maverick); CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UBEM, and 10 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...