The Complete Call of Duty Single Player Campaign Critique (For PC)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 3, 2015

This video is a critique and retrospective of all eleven Call of Duty games released for the PC between 2003 and 2014. It's often said that all Call of Duty games are the same-- they're far from it. Journey through the series chronologically and critically with this sprawling retrospective. Major spoilers throughout!


Call of Duty 1-- 0:48
Call of Duty: United Offensive-- 13:55
Call of Duty 2-- 18:10
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare-- 26:14
Call of Duty: World at War-- 36:40
Modern Warfare 2-- 47:11
Black Ops 1-- 58:00
Modern Warfare 3-- 1:08:11
Black Ops 2-- 1:23:50
Call of Duty: Ghosts-- 1:34:29
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare-- 1:47:43
Special Thanks-- 2:04:40

If you enjoyed this video, please post it where others can find it!

Also, please consider donating to my Patreon to help me produce these sorts of videos.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...