James Brown - Soul Train




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 24, 2011

Hot Pants
Get Up (I Feel Like A) Sex Machine 2:36
Get On The Good Foot 4:06
Soul Power 6:51
Make It Funky 9:53
Cold Sweat 11:07
Try Me 14:22
Please Please, Please 17:21
Say It Loud I'm Black and I'm Proud 17:57
Super Bad 23:53
Papa Don't Take No Mess 26:18
My Thang 29:57
Hell 33:33
The Payback 35:57

Fred Wesley & the JB's
Damn Right, I Am Somebody 40:25


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...