Joey Alexander - City Lights (In Studio Performance)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 29, 2016

Joey Alexander performs "City Lights", the first single from his new album 'Countdown' (out now)!
Get 'Countdown' on iTunes - http://smarturl.it/CountdownAlbum
Buy on Amazon - http://smarturl.it/CountdownAmazon

Joey Alexander’s jaw-dropping ability and beyond-his-years artistry brought him to some of the grandest stages, from performing at the GRAMMYs and the White House, to appearing on the TODAY Show and 60 Minutes. Just over a year removed from his debut, the same maturity and dedication to his craft that made him a phenomenon is evident in his remarkable evolution on his sophomore release, COUNTDOWN. Joey now steps forward as a composer, while still paying tribute to the jazz greats (Coltrane, Monk, Strayhorn).

Video features Ulysses Owens Jr. on drums and Dan Chmielinski on bass.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Joey Alexander
  • Album

    • Countdown
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] PIAS, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Motema); Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...