Bun B - Get Cha Issue





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 25, 2008

II Trill is the second solo studio album by UGK member Bun B. It is the follow-up to his highly successful debut album, Trill. It was mentioned that after the death of his life-long friend and companion Pimp C, due in part to an accidental overdose, he is likely to "ban the syrup talk on his new CD." The album was originally set to be released on April 29, 2008 but was pushed back to May 20. The album features lyrics pertaining to political and social issues, as well as a tribute track to Pimp C.
Some of the featuring artists on the album include: Sean Kingston, Pimp C, Young Buck, Lupe Fiasco, Lil Wayne, David Banner, Rick Ross, Mýa, Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Webbie, Mike Jones, 8Ball & MJG, Z-Ro, Junior Reid, and Juvenile.
The first single "That's Gangsta," featuring Sean Kingston and produced by J. R. Rotem, was released on May 20, 2008. The second single might be "Damn I'm Cold".

  • Category

  • Song

    • Get Cha Issue
  • Artist

    • Bun B
  • Album

    • II Trill
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Rap-A-Lot Records); ASCAP, ARESA, BMG Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...