The Gene Clark No Other Band at Music Hall of Williamsburg





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 27, 2014

The Gene Clark No Other Band performs at Music Hall of Williamsburg as part of the Gene Clark No Other tour. Featuring Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold, Grizzly Bear's Daniel Rossen, the Walkmen's Hamilton Leithauser, and Iain Matthews of Plainsong/Fairport Convention.


1. "Life's Greatest Fool" (01:21)
2. "Silver Raven" (06:33)
3. "No Other" (12:27)
4. "Strength of Strings" (18:00)
5. "From a Silver Phial" (25:18)
6. "Some Misunderstanding" (29:51)
7. "The True One" (38:25)
9. "Lady of the North" (43:02)

The Singers:

Hamilton Leithauser
Iain Matthews
Robin Pecknold
Daniel Rossen

Vocal Chorus:

Cricket Arrison
Tony Drummond (and percussion)

Victoria Legrand
Jenn Wasner

The Band:

Sean Antanaitis - Organ/synths/guitar
Geoff Graham - Acoustic Guitar
Mike Lowry - Drums
Dominic Matar - Piano/ keyboards

Alex Scally - Bass
Steve Strohmeier - Lead guitar
Walker Teret - Acoustic Lead/ electric guitar

January 26th, 2014.

SUBSCRIBE to Pitchfork.tv: http://bit.ly/yK2Fbp
Follow Pitchfork.tv on Twitter: http://bit.ly/KJ2PhP

For more videos from Pitchfork TV: http://bit.ly/M1lvs8
Like Pitchfork on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pitchforkmedia
Check out Pitchfork on Tumblr: http://pitchfork.tumblr.com/

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...