Veer Zaara All Songs (HD) With Lyrics Veer Zaara




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 9, 2013

Music: Late Madan Mohan (recreated by his son, Sanjeev Kohli)
Lyrics: Javed Akhtar
Singers: Udit Narayan, Lata Mangeshkar, Jagjit Singh, Sonu Nigam, Roop Kumar Rathod, Gurdas Mann, Pritha Mazumder, Ahmed Hussain, Mohhamad Hussain

Songs as of order:

1. Tere Liye: Roop Kumar Rathod, Lata Mangeshkar
2. Main Yahaan Hoon: Udit Narayan
3. Aisa Des Hai Mera: Udit Narayan, Lata Mangeshkar, Gurdas Mann, Pritha Mazumder
4. Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahan: Udit Narayan, Lata Mangeshkar
5. Do Pal: Sonu Nigam, Lata Mangeshkar
6. Kyun Hawa: Sonu Nigam, Lata Mangeshkar
7. Hum To Bhai Jaise: Lata Mangeshkar
8. Aaya Tere Dar Par: Ahmed Hussain, Mohammad Hussain
9. Lodi: Guradas Mann, Udit Narayan, Lata Mangeshkar

  • Category

  • Suggested by yrfmusic

  • Song

  • Writers

    • Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, The Royalty Network (Publishing), LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPI, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 12 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  • Album

    • Veer-Zaara
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • yrfmusic (on behalf of Yash Raj Films Pvt. Ltd.); IRICOM, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, YRF Publishing, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...