Loading...

#timeoutbooksnz

A Time Out Bookstore Review: The Incarnations by Susan Barker

738 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 6, 2014

Our staff review our current favourite book, The Incarnations by Susan Barker. For fans of Haruki Murakami and David Mitchell.

The Incarnations
Susan Barker
Published by Doubleday
July 2014
http://timeout.co.nz/products/801071-...

Reviewed by Jenna Todd, Ian Craig Young Brown and Michelle Langstone

Time Out Bookstore
Mt Eden, Auckland, New Zealand
www.timeout.co.nz
@timeoutbooksnz
#timeoutbooksnz
facebook.com/timeoutbookstore
http://timeoutbooks.blogspot.co.nz/

Music: 'Gunn' by Paquin
http://paquin.bandcamp.com/

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...