Loading...

Norway promo 2014

664 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 17, 2014

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience returns to Norway.

Sybil, Basil and Manuel are returning to Norway, October-December 2014.
Visit faultytowers-uk.com for tour information, or book direct at the venue:

date, venue name & town, booking detail [for each venue, in chronological order]
Thursday 9 October 2014
Fosnavåg Konserthus, Fosnavåg

Friday 10 October 2014
Sjøborg Kulturhus, Ulsteinvik
http://www.sjoborg.no/

Saturday 11 October 2014
Ingebrikt Davik-huset, Brattvåg
http://www.idhuset.no/

Wednesday 12 - Thursday 13 November 2014
Bærum Kulturhus, Sandvika
http://www.baerumkulturhus.no/

Friday 14 - Saturday 15 November 2014
Hamar Kulturhus, Hamar
http://www.hamar-kulturhus.no/

Thursday 20 - Saturday 22 November 2014
Ibsenhuset, Skien
http://www.ibsenhuset.no/

Wednesday 26 - Thursday 27 November 2014
Drammens Teater, Drammen
http://www.drammensteater.no/

Saturday 29 November 2014
Larvik Kulturhus Bølgen
www.bolgenkulturhus.no/

Thursday 4 December 2014
Kolben Kulturhus, Kolbotn
http://www.kolben.no/

Friday 5 December 2014
Dampsaga Kulturhus, Steinkjer
http://www.dampsaga.no/

Saturday 6 December 2014
Oppdal Kulturhus, Oppdal

Friday 19 - Saturday 20 December 2014
Haugesund Konserthus, Haugesund
http://festiviteten.no/

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...