Lady Gaga - Telephone Hour Mash-Up!





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 8, 2010

Rosie's Theater Kids and their teaching artists put together a Glee-like mash-up of their own! Featuring vocals by our very own students, an arrangement by Music Director Steven Jamail, choreography by Kyle Pleasant, and direction by Jeff Statile, this little music video was shot in one day at RBKids' Maravel Arts Center in New York City! Enjoy!

Rosie’s Theater Kids (RTKids) is an arts education organization dedicated to enriching the lives of children through the arts. We serve students who otherwise would not have the opportunity to experience theater, positively changing the trajectory of their lives by providing comprehensive classes in music, dance and drama; thoughtful mentoring; and structured academic guidance. Our goal is to inspire excellence, motivate learning, uplift the human spirit, build confidence, and spark a lifelong appreciation for the arts.

RTKids Board Members:

Rosie O’Donnell | President

Michael Goldstein | Vice President
Chairman, IDB Bank – NY

Valerie Norton | Secretary
VP, Talent Management & Acquisition, Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Lee Perlman | Treasurer
President, Greater New York Hospital Association Ventures, Inc.

Robert Brandon | General Counsel
Key Brand Entertainment Inc.

Nancy Coyne
CEO, Serino Coyne LLC

Elvis Duran
Host, Elvis Duran & The Morning Show

Curtis Forsythe

Jane Friedman

Neil Friedman

James Gnall
Managing Director, Deutsche Bank

Patsy Kahn

Margaret Keene
President, Margaret Keene & Co., Inc.

Lori Klinger
Artistic and Executive Director, Rosie’s Theater Kids

Frank Lopez
Co-Head Global Capital Markets, Proskauer

Ruthe Ponturo

Marva Smalls
Executive Vice President of Public Affairs and Chief of Staff for Nickelodeon,
Executive Vice President of Global Inclusion Strategy for MTV Networks

Linda Stillwell
Senior Vice President, Director, Brown Harris Stevens

BD Wong

Leslie Ziff

Junior Board:
Zachary Quinto | Honorary Chair
Elizabeth Clinard | Chair
Faisal Al-Juburi
Isabel Gonzalez
Timothy Michael Harrington
Mike Lawlor
Matthew Naclerio
Alyson Roy
Chavon Sutton

Junior Council:
James Asci
Andrew Barclay
Kim Blake
David Bruson
Matt Butler
Ashley Coleman
Emily Currie
Grant Dettling
Katie Dettling
Elizabeth DiBlasi
Lindsay Durfee
John Farrell
Tim Federle
Benjamin Goldberg
Rachel Hadley
Michelle Harrison
Michelle Imhof
Ceci Johnson
Ashley Klinger
Brian MacDougall
Katie Mann
Clarice Mazanec
Sharae Moultrie
Jay Osha
Lauren Parker
Yuriy Pavlish
Brendan Ranson-Walsh
Nevena Rousseva
Erika Santillana
Beverley Simpson
Tad Smith
Bret Sorkness
Shankar Tripathi
Stefanie Weintraub


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...