Salvosa-Meek duo performs El Choclo and El Dia Que Me Quieras (Arr. Kyoko Yamamoto)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2014

Scott Meek, primo (http://scottmeekpiano.com)
Ross Salvosa, secondo (http://salvosa.com)

0:00 El Choclo (1903) by Ángel Villoldo (1861-1919)
4:15 El Dia Que Me Quieras by Carlos Gardel (1890-1935)

Arranged for piano four hands by Kyoko Yamamoto, from the book Tango Tango (pub. Ongaku No Tomo Sha)

Live from South Arm United Church, Richmond, Canada.

November 7, 2014. Bridge Musicians International Chamber Music Series.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...