Saint-Saëns - Aquarium (Maisky/Rachlin/Jansen)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 30, 2007

«Julian Rachlin & friends» CHAMBER MUSIC FESTIVAL
Flute: Dive Franetovic; special guest on celesta: Sophie Rachlin
A film by Jasmina Hajdany; music written by Camille Saint-Saëns
full movement's list:

No. 1, Introduction & royal march of the lion
No. 2, Cocks and hens
No. 3, Wild asses
No. 4, Tortoises
No. 5, Elephants
No. 6, Kangaroos
No. 7, Aquarium
No. 8, People with long ears
No. 9, Cuckoo in the dephts of the woods
No.10, Aviary
No.11, Pianists
No.12, Fossils
No.13, The swan

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...