Armada Weekly Podcast 068





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 17, 2012

Get this podcast for free here: http://bit.ly/ArmadaWeeklyPodcast
Like all these releases? Download the entire package in Armada Weekly here: http://bit.ly/ArmadaWeekly016


Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well... simply rocks your ears. Every week, we'll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 068 includes new releases by Matt Nash, Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley, Marc Simz, Tenishia, Lemon & Einar K, Wezz Deval and more!

01. Matt Nash -- Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
02. Nightstylers feat. Ashley Benjamin -- Break Of Day (The Theme) (Original Mix)
03. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley -- The Heart Speaks (Swab & Joey Mova Remix)
04. Marc Simz feat. Naomi Striemer -- This Is Love
05. Tenishia -- Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day Will Come)
06. Lemon & Einar K -- We Are What We Are
07. Wezz Devall -- Kill Of The Year
08. Naden -- Murmuration



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...