#SoEmerson, The 30th Annual EVVY Awards





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 16, 2011

available on iTunes and at www.evvyawards.org

Written by: Collin Kittredge Smith, Rosie Moan, Quinn Marcus, Maggie Monahan, Kris Kenney, Lee Benzaquin, Roger Oullette, Drew Van Steenburgen, Zach Ehrlich, Kristyn McCarthy

Music Producer: Justin Allen

Hosts: Collin Kittredge Smith and Rosie Moan
Executive Producer: Pat Lambert
Supervising Producer: Sarah Burt
Video Segment Producer: Maytal Zchut
Video Segment Director: Casey Regan
Post-Production Supervisor: Emily Freund
Editor: Scott Morris

The 30th Annual EVVY Awards
Executive Producers: Emma Klein, Pat Lambert, Jared Wyso
Director: Matthew Doiron
Assistant Director: Matthew Sadler
Scenic Designer: David Blaakman
Lighting Designer: Kirk Miller
Choreographer: Marrin Goodall
Assistant to Writer's Room: Megan Mitchell
Assistant: Cara Ostrow

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...