The Election of 1800




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 26, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

The Election of 1800 · Daveed Diggs, Okieriete Onaodowan, Leslie Odom, Jr., Lin-Manuel Miranda, Original Broadway Cast of Hamilton


℗ 2015 Hamilton Uptown, LLC under exclusive license to Atlantic Recording Corporation

Banjo, Guitar: Robin Macatangay
Bass, Keyboards: Richard Hammond
Cello: Anja Wood
Conductor, Keyboards, Orchestration, Producer: Alex Lacamoire
Drum Programmer, Synthesizer: Randy Cohen
Drums: Andres Forero
Harp: Laura Sherman
Keyboards, Percussion: Benny Reiner
Keyboards: Kurt Crowley
Masterer: Tom Coyne
Mixer: Tim Latham
Producer: Ahmir Thompson
Producer: Bill Sherman
Producer, Vocals: Lin-Manuel Miranda
Programmer: Scott Wasserman
Viola, Violin: Mario Gotoh
Violin: Erin Benim Mayland
Vocals: Daveed Diggs
Vocals: Leslie Odom, Jr.
Vocals: Okieriete Onaodowan
Vocals: Original Broadway Cast of Hamilton
Composer, Lyricist: Lin-Manuel Miranda

Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Parental warning

    • Explicit lyrics
  • Category


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...