Korpikuusen Kyynel - Fear of Insomnia [live @ S-Osis 27.5.2011]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 20, 2011

Korpikuusen Kyynel - Fear of Insomnia [live @ S-Osis 27.5.2011]
Music: L. Mäkilä
Lyrics: M. Nyström

Live recording of Fear of Insomnia by Korpikuusen Kyynel, previously unreleased.

Setlist 27.5.2011:
1. Two-Way Highway
2. Artificial Intelligence
3* Fear of Insomnia *
4. One Tragedy Away
5. Korpikuusen Kyynel
6. Aces High [Iron Maiden cover]
7. You Can Fly
8. Season of Gray
9. Prisoner of the Mind

Korpikuusen Kyynel is:
Maija Nyström - Lead vocals, keyboard
Leeni Mäkilä - Drums, backing vocals
Ville Paukkunen - Rhythm & lead guitars
Jorma Roine - Lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Antti Auramo - Bass guitar

Video by Teemu Jokela


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...