Loading...

ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN - FULL TRAILER

263,154 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 9, 2016

GET MOVIE AND ALBUM FROM: http://AdamGreensAladdin.com
FEATURE FILM now available in the US and CANADA! (Worldwide on May 12)
RENT or BUY Movie on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/movie/ada...
Rent or Buy Movie on VHX: https://adamgreensaladdin.vhx.tv/
Rent or Buy Movie through AMAZON Video-On-Demand: http://www.amazon.com/Adam-Greens-Ala...

ADAM GREEN'S "ALADDIN" soundtrack album now available in the US and CANADA (Worldwide on April 29th)
Order Soundtrack on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/AGAladdinNYiTunes
Apple Music - http://smarturl.it/AGAladdinNYApple
Spotify Artist Link - http://smarturl.it/AGreenNYSpotify
Amazon - http://smarturl.it/AGAladdinNYAmzn
For more info and TOUR DATES visit: http://www.AdamGreensAladdin.com

This is the Official FULL TRAILER for ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN, the second feature film from musician, artist and filmmaker Adam Green. Set in the modern day world, Adam’s hyper-sensory, poetic and humorously subversive take on the classic Arabian Nights tale stars Adam as Aladdin living with his dysfunctional family in a “regular” American town ruled by a corrupt Sultan with a decadent socialite daughter.

The fantasy film stars an ensemble cast featuring some of New York’s biggest arts, music and film talent, including Natasha Lyonne, Macaulay Culkin, Alia Shawkat, Francesco Clemente, Jack Dishel, Har Mar Superstar, Devendra Banhart, Bip Ling, Zoe Kravitz and more!

The movie features a brand new Full Album Soundtrack composed and recorded by Adam, who will be kicking off a worldwide Aladdin Tour concurrent with the film and album's release in Spring 2016.
For Full Tour Dates Visti: http://bandsintown.com/adamgreen

Give a thumbs up and subscribe to this channel for more on the film, including trailers, making of, music videos and more.

For additional information on Adam Green’s Aladdin
Please visit http://www.adamgreensaladdin.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AverageCabbage
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AdamGreenOffi...
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/AverageCabbage

Business Inquiries:
David Zonshine, dzonshine@stonelettermgmt.com

Entertainment Media Inquiries:
Laura Weir, aladdin@fortyseven.com

Music Publicity US: Kip Kouri, Kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Kevin Davis Kevin@tellallyourfriendspr.com

Music Publicity France: Jean Philippe Aline, jpaline@beggars.com
Music Publicity GER: Maren Kumpe, maren.kumpe@musicmatters.de
Music Publicity UK: Will Lawrence, will@inhousepress.com
Music Publicity Italy: Luisa Bertoldo, luisa@luisabertoldo.com

Artist Management:
Yasmin Green, AdamGreenManagement@gmail.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...