YouTube home #DearMe


T-Pain - "Separated" [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO] rEVOLVEr in stores now





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 4, 2011

Download the new album "rEVOLVEr" now on iTunes @

The video for "Separated" is directed and edited by T-Pain. David Preach Bal4 on the keys. This video is for the fans, this track will not be on rEVOLVEr.

Get T-Pain's new single "5 O'Clock" feat Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa on iTunes now @

GRAPHICS BY SEAN KIPE aka The Edge. Contact Sean for awesome graphics @

Get "BEST LOVE SONG" feat Chris Brown ON iTUNES NOW:

Get "BOOTY WURK" on iTunes now @

Follow T-Pain on twitter @ & on Facebook @

rEVOLVEr Tracklist:

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne
2. Bottlez feat. Detail
3. Its Not You (Its Me) T-Pain Vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O'Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go feat. Chris Brown
9. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give A Fuk
11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown
14. Turn All The Lights On feat. Ne-Yo


15. Center Of The Stage feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin' feat. E-40 & Detail

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to