Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts II - 17





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 4, 2008

New song from Nine Inch Nails!
17 - Ghosts II.
Written by Alessandro Cortini, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.
Guitars: Alessandro Cortini.

Buy the new album here!

Nine Inch Nails presents Ghosts I - IV, a brand new 36 track instrumental collection available right now. Almost two hours of new music composed and recorded over an intense ten week period last fall, Ghosts I - IV sprawls Nine Inch Nails across a variety of new terrain.

Trent Reznor explains, "I've been considering and wanting to make this kind of record for years, but by its very nature it wouldn't have made sense until this point. This collection of music is the result of working from a very visual perspective - dressing imagined locations and scenarios with sound and texture; a soundtrack for daydreams. I'm very pleased with the result and the ability to present it directly to you without interference. I hope you enjoy the first four volumes of Ghosts."

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Ghosts I-IV
  • Writers

    • Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor
  • Licensed by

    • Audiam (Label) (on behalf of The Null Corporation); AMRA, UMPG Publishing, UMPI, Kobalt Music Publishing, and 11 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...