Loading...

Chain Letter

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 21, 2011

Six high school friends are bound together again by a sinister chain letter passing into their lives through e-mails and text messages. If the deadly letter isn't passed on, the recipient faces a grisly, unexpected death -- and nothing can stop it. As time runs out and the deadly letter's rules become more challenging, the survivors must untangle the chilling secret -- or die trying. Featuring Nikki Reed (The Twilight Saga), Betsy Russell (the Saw series), and Michael J. Pagan (CSI: Miami), this terrifying thriller in the tradition of The Grudge and Final Destination proves death is always watching and waiting -- and anyone could be next!
MPAA Rating: R strong bloody sadistic violence throughout, language and brief nudity

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...