AU

Loading...

You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

DJ Ravine Happy Hardcore Micromix...that missed the deadline

1,563,633 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 3, 2007

UPDATE!!! MP3 now downloadable! Get it now!
http://www.speedyshare.com/368224541....

UPDATE 3!! Will you my Facebook Fan?
http://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-Ravi...

Update 2: Yes i realise how out of sync this one is. It's about half a second behind the sound so bear with it. But you don't want to see my ugly mug anyways! Let your ears be your eyes.

SAVE INTERNET RADIO!!! Internet radio will die without your help due to outrageous taxes on every song played! It has about 2 months to live unless you help!

http://www.savenetradio.org/

Aussie Hardcore Show Liveset Times:
(Credit to enVias for compiling)

England:
Wed: 10:00am - 12:00pm - The Aussie Hardcore Show

Sydney:
Wed: 7:00pm - 9:00pm - The Aussie Hardcore Show

Los Angeles:
Wed: 2:00am - 4:00am - The Aussie Hardcore Show

New York:
Wed: 5:00am - 7:00am - The Aussie Hardcore Show

Tokyo:
Wed: 6:00pm - 8:00pm - The Aussie Hardcore Show

To listen in on the livesets at your time or just get some Happy Hardcore goodness (Online 24/7), go to http://www.happyhardcore.com/ or http://www.di.fm/

Tracklisting!
Rushins - Hixxy & Styles
It ain't hard to tell - The Acolyte
Electric - Styles & Breeze
Elysium Plus - Scott Brown
Product of the Devil 2006 - Sy & Unknown
Sky High (Technoboy Remix) - DJ Zany

Enjoyness!

  • Category

  • Song

    • Elysium Plus (Original Mix)
  • Artist

    • Scott Brown
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Label Worx (on behalf of Evolution Plus); BMG Rights Management, ARESA, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...