Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 - IV. Finale. Allegro con fuoco





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 3, 2011

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36, was written between 1877 and 1878. The symphony's first performance was at a Russian Musical Society concert in Saint Petersburg on February 10 1878, with Nikolai Rubinstein as conductor.

Instrumentation: The symphony is scored for piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, bass drum, cymbals, triangle, and strings.

Conductor: Julian Kovatchev
Orchestra: Sofia Festival Orchestra

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

    • "Symphony N° 4 In F Minor, Op. 36. Finale: Allegro con fuoco" by Julian Kovatchev, Sofia Festival Orchestra, Julian Kovatchev, Sofia Festival Orchestra Listen ad-free with YouTube Red


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...