Loading...

MGP2 - Chapter 2: Concepts fundamental to the GPS

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Mar 2, 2014

COMMENTS: Post in DearMYRTLE's Genealogy Community here:
https://plus.google.com/b/10246124240...

We're working through Thomas W. Jones' _Mastering Genealogical Proof_ available in book format from www.ngsgenealogy.org and in Kindle format at Amazon.com.

MGP2 Study Group sessions will be held at:

10am Eastern (New York)
9am Central (Chicago)
8am Mountain (Salt Lake City, Denver)
7am Pacific (Los Angeles)

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...