Sinner - 11 - Chasing My Dreams





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 28, 2009

Band: Sinner (Stuttgart, Germany)

Album: No More Alibis (1992, Orginal Release)

01. When A Heart Breaks
02. Good Times
03. Where Were You
04. Burning Heart
05. Boys In Trouble
06. Save Me
07. I'm Not Over You Yet
08. Thrill Of A Lifetime
09. So Excitable
10. Don't Wanna Lose You
11. Chasing My Dreams

This is from the original CD released by Mausoleum Records which I've bought in 1992. After this company closed down Koch International Records, actually a German "Schlager" company which also released the first two SINNER LPs, re-released it in 1995 but in a different running order and containing some different songs, e .g. "Beds Are Burning" which already has been released on 1994's Respect" album. On the other hand, the song "So Excitable", written by Producer Armin Sabol, is missing on the re-release.

Although Naumann and Resch played on both albums, this album is not as "metal" as Mat Sinner's solo album "Back To The Bullet" but still harder than the SINNER releases of the late 80's.


Mat Sinner - Vocals, Bass
Tom Naumann - Guitars
Andi Susemihl - Guitars
Frank Rössler - Keyboards
Tommy Resch - Drums

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to