David Guetta - What I Did For Love (Lyric Video) ft Emeli Sandé




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 12, 2015

PRE-ORDER THE NEW DAVID GUETTA ALBUM NOW : https://davidguetta.lnk.to/Album7AY

Lyric video from David Guetta’s single What I Did for Love
Download the remixes on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/GuettaLWIDFLremixEP
Listen the remixes on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/10bv5qR...
Listen the remixes on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/en/artist/1479668
Download the album #Listen on iTunes http://smarturl.it/guettalistendeluxe
Listen on Spotify http://open.spotify.com/album/5O1BJRO...
Listen on Deezer http://www.deezer.com/album/8816303
Send TuneMojis here: http://bit.ly/TuneMoji1TuCWWR

(David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Breyan Stanley Isaac, Jason Evigan, Sam Martin, Sean Douglas)
Produced by David Guetta & Giorgio Tuinfort
Publishers: What A Publishing Ltd; Piano Songs/ BMG Talpa Music B.V. (BUMA) / Sony ATV (BMI); Artist 101 Publishing Group (BMI) Admin by Warner Chappell ; Bad Robot / BMG Platinum Songs (BMI); Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) & Eastman Pond Publishing (BMI).
All instrumentation & programming by David Guetta & Giorgio Tuinfort. Keyboards : Sam Martin & Sean Douglas. Piano : Giorgio Tuinfort. Tambourines : Jeroen de Rijk. Vocal Background by Breyan Stanley Isaac. Jacob Luttrell & Candace Shields. Recorded at Metropolis Studio’s London, United Kingdom. Recording Engineer : Sam Wheat. Assisted by Sam Robinson. Vocals Engineer: Chris «TEK» O’Ryan. Orchestra : Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt. First Violin: Ralf Hüubner (Concertmaster), Michael Strecker, Olia Kraämer, Jooni Hwang, Martin Rothe Second Violin: Julia Mangelsdorf, Hannedore Rau, Gabriele Worsischek, Stephan Knies Violia ; Olga Hüubner, Raphael Grunau, Anne Eberlein. Cello: Philipp Hagemann, Elisabeth Keseberg, Martina Styppa. Contrabass: Fernando Yokota dos Santos. Orchestra Arrangement written & conducted by Franck van der Heijden. Orchestra Recorded by Michael Strecker & Franck van der Heijden at Stadthalle Offenbach, Germany. Mixed by Daddy’s Groove & David Guetta at Test Pressing Studio’s Naples, Italy. Emeli Sande appears courtesy of Virgin Records Limited
(P) & (C) 2014 What A Music Ltd, Under Exclusive Licence to Parlophone/Warner Music France, a Warner Music Group Company


  • Category

  • Song

    • What I Did For Love
  • Artist

    • David Guetta featuring Emeli Sandé
  • Album

    • 538 Dance Smash 2015, Vol. 2
  • Writers

    • Sean Douglas, Breyan Isaac, Samuel Martin, Giorgio Tuinfort, David Guetta, Jason Evigan
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Radio 538 BV); CMRRA, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital, BMG Rights Management, ARESA, UMPI, Sony ATV Publishing, AMRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UBEM, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., PEDL, Kobalt Music Publishing, and 25 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...