Loading...

The Truth About Meeting Women

344,356 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 9, 2015

Some people will think of the most insane excuses to not say hi, just to avoid rejection.
What's YOUR favorite missed connection story? Tell me in the comments!
Download Our Original Song “I Think This Is Over": https://gum.co/thinkover

Let's talk on Facebook: http://facebook.com/paulgalecomedy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/impaulgale
Twitter: http://twitter.com/impaulgale

MORE VIDEOS
The Truth About Being Single: http://bit.ly/singleyoga
The Truth About Hookups: http://bit.ly/PaulGaleHookups
Why Starbucks Spells Your Name Wrong: http://bit.ly/wrongstarbucks

Directed and Photographed by T.J. Misny http://tjmisny.com
Written by Paul Gale
Produced by Doree Simon, Paul Gale, and Jay Park

Cast (in order of appearance)
Paul Gale
Sunita Mani http://cocooncentraldanceteam.com
Anna Callegari http://annaecallegari.com
Alex Viola http://alexrviola.com
Alexandra Fiber http://srslytheshow.com
Alfred Rosenblatt
Catherine Cavender
Ali Vingiano http://twitter.com/alivingiano
Yangyang Guo http://youtube.com/user/2012dukie
Joyce Luo http://bit.ly/joycereel
Cirocco Dunlap http://ciroccodunlap.com
Elyse Brandau http://elysebrandau.com
Liz Noth http://liznoth.com
Sue-Ellen Mandell
Anna Roisman http://annaroisman.com
Deborah Eynon Finley http://definley.com

Weatherman VO: Adam Lapetina http://twitter.com/adamlapetina
Subway VO: Rahviance Beme http://bit.ly/rahviancereel

AD: Ted Schaefer
1st ACs: Chris Uncgo + Kurt Sensenbrenner
2nd AC: Lloyd Kevin Hembrador
Gaffers: Ashton Harrewyn + AJ DeSimone
Key Grips: Mattison Stanton + AJ DeSimone
HMU: Kai Stamps + Shain Kisch
Sound Recordist: Matt King
Sound Mixer: Hunter Berk
Visual Effects: Ed Mundy http://edmundy.com
Color: T.J. Misny
Photo Editing: John Kingman + Paul Gale
PAs: Blakelee McBee + Chantel King

MUSIC

"I Think This Is Over" - Noah Pardo & Jordan Pipkin
Music: Noah Pardo http://noahpardo.com
Vocals: Jordan Pipkin
Mixer: David Molho https://soundcloud.com/davidmolho
DOWNLOAD: http://gum.co/thinkover

"Honeycomb" - Summer Underground
http://summerunderground.com

"Need Someone" - The Ian Bamberger Trio
http://theianbambergertrio.bandcamp.com/

"Last Night" - Amy Sayer
http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Amy...

Popeye for President
https://archive.org/details/Popeye_fo...

Special Thanks: Rhonda + Jan Gale, YouTube Space NY, Handheld Films, and you, for reading this far!

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...