Loading...

My First 'Show & Tell' .... (Haul) .... feat. SolidRose.com

24,600 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 21, 2011

♥ Open here for more information on the products shown ♥

This is the first 'Show & Tell' video I've done, it's pretty large and I'm not sure if I'll do more of them so let me know if you enjoy it, Maybe I'll do one every three months or so?

I normally do not buy this much stuff but I've been good and saving all year and haven't really bought much at all and with the end of the school year closing in I thought I needed some retail therapy :) haha
Don't judge me ;)

I will put photos and information on my blog over the next week of all these products and sites.

Solid Rose - http://www.solidrose.com/
I will put photos of all the lovely pieces I was sent on my blog when I get the chance and do a full review. Shipping takes approx 1 week for Australia :) and everything is packed safely.

************************************

NYX - Cherry Culture - http://tinyurl.com/CherryC
Jewellery Accessories - Solid Rose - http://www.solidrose.com/
Samples - Lust Have It -- http://www.lusthaveit.com.au/ - see blog post
Samples - Beauty Box - https://www.beauty-box.com.au/ - see blog post
Foundation - Myer -- Estee Lauder - http://www.esteelauder.com.au/index.tmpl
Dress Shoes and Earrings - Forever New - http://www.forevernew.com.au/
Guess Handbag - Strandbags - http://www.strandbags.com.au/home
Faux Leather Pants - TopShop - http://www.topshop.com/ - See my 'Styling Leather Pants' video
Day Shoes -- Novo Shoes - http://www.novoshoes.com.au/

************************************

Music:
'Sad Beat' by Christijan Georgiev - http://soundcloud.com/the-vizier/chri...
'Birthday Smile' by Zephzeph - http://soundcloud.com/zephzeph/birthd...
'ClassHero' by WhosTaylor - http://soundcloud.com/whostaylor/clas...
'Timeless Walk' by The Awakened Soul - http://soundcloud.com/awakened-soul/t...

Where I hang out :)

Blog: http://lilcammo93.blogspot.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CaziMichelle
Formspring: http://www.formspring.me/NEWlilcammo93
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lilcamm...
Tumblr: http://cassandramichelle.tumblr.com/

I use Sigma brushes in my tutorials: http://tinyurl.com/lilcammobrushes
Chick Approved: http://chickapproved.com/partner/lilc...
BookSchoolies.com: http://tinyurl.com/BookSchoolies


** For business enquiries only, please email me at: cassandra.michelle@live.com **


Disclaimer: I was sent products from Solid Rose but was under no obligation to promote them, everything else I bought myself unless it was a free with purchase item. I am not being paid or sponsored to make this video :)

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...